Butterfly Onsie




Butterfly Onsie

Originally uploaded by kirksarahjoanna.

My niece LOVES butterflies and so my Mom asked me to make her a butterfly shirt for her birthday. It turned out so cute I decided to make a onsie version. This is nothing like what her shirt looked like but I’m happy with the results. This onsie is now listed on my Little Knots website and also on my Etsy website. I haven’t been using Etsy in a long time because I felt like it wasn’t bringing in any sales. But in an attempt to try to get my business more out there I’m putting more work into getting my stuff out there. Check out the easy links on my right sidebar.

One thought on “Butterfly Onsie

  1. I love it – it’s so cute. I finally got a picture of Meredith in her shirt – now I just need to down load it and send it to you.
    I’m making your Muligatawny Soup tonight – yummy!!

Leave a Reply

