NCF Onsie




NCF Onsie

Originally uploaded by kirksarahjoanna.

Here’s my latest onsie design. I’m really excited about it…though I think I might need to adjust it just a bit. It’s available for purchase on my website.
I go to a church where we have a strong desire for racial reconciliation. This onsie bears our church emblem, arms of different races holding up the cross of Christ together. A beautiful picture of what heaven will be like.I’m really excited about it…though I think I might need to adjust it just a bit.

7 thoughts on “NCF Onsie

  1. I love this! If I bought a tee shirt could I pay you to make one for an adult?

  2. You bet I could. You can give me any color and size specifications you want. I’d say I’d even buy the shirt for you but would be afraid of not getting the size right. Adults are harder to match than kids. I just bought some great plain Hanes v-necks at Walmart for about $6. They also had crew neck for I think $5.

  3. Sure, that would be fine! When I get home I’ll find out my tee shirt size and let you know. As far as colors go, I think white would be best because I’ll want the color of the arms and the cross to really pop out. Yippee! I’ll email you when I know my size.

  4. Sarah, I forgot to tell you. I’m a medium (I think you and I may be about the same size so if it fits you it will fit me) and the colors for the arms (green, red, and turquoise if possible…the colors of the onsie would be cool too I just like turquoise more than purple). Let me know if you need anymore details!

Comments are closed.