Superhero

We watched Batman Begins last night as the chaos of the past few weeks began to die down. Anna’s still here but she was out with a friend. I haven’t blogged in awhile because I was busy making 27 crochet hats for Anna’s soccer team and only had about a month to finish them. I’ll post about it with a picture later. Anyhow, I’m catching up on some blogs and saw this on a friends and did the test and thought it’d be a quick and easy blog to do to let you all know I’m still alive.
Your results:
You are Robin

























Robin
75%
Superman
70%
The Flash
60%
Hulk
55%
Wonder Woman
50%
Supergirl
50%
Green Lantern
50%
Spider-Man
40%
Iron Man
40%
Catwoman
25%
Batman
15%
Young and acrobatic.
You don’t mind stepping aside
to give someone else glory.


Click here to take the “Which Superhero am I?” quiz…

